您的搜索结果

8

Giuliano Lo Re Photography

10

朱利亚诺·洛雷(Giuliano Lo Re)

FDB 奖项
总计8
3年8
20245
20233
2022
8

奖项 Wedding Story
总计10
3年10
20249
20231
2022
10

证书来自: 07/02/2023

价格范围:

环游世界

我们是 Giuliano 和 Francesca:摄影师,甚至以前是生活伴侣。 我们的旅程于 2019 年在印度开始,从那时起,我们的目标就是通过我们的镜头,用跳动的心和灵魂讲述爱情故事。

我们相信简约之美,并努力以最真实的形式捕捉它。 我们的每张照片都以同理心和感激之情开头。 冥想教会了我们很多东西,环游世界让我们相信,在我们拍摄的每一张照片中,都有一块 all 我们见过的地方,见过的人,经历过的事。

作为屡获殊荣的纪录片和婚礼摄影师,我们专注于目的地婚礼和纪录片风格的私奔。 我们最喜欢捕捉爱情故事、订婚和私奔的美丽和浪漫,无论是在令人惊叹的意大利风景中,还是在欧洲其他地方或世界各地。 我们始终专注于以真实的方式捕捉您的爱情故事。 这将使我们能够保留您的特殊时刻,让您感到轻松自在,并打造独特、永恒的回忆。 我们坚信人际关系的魔力,我们与您建立的纽带将成为动力的源泉。

一张照片胜过千言万语,这就是为什么我们相信捕捉那些一眼就能唤起情感和感受的瞬间。 我们简单的理念是以一种不引人注意的方式捕捉真实的联系、原始的情感和自发的手势。 这并不意味着我们从 w 后面偷偷拍照all. 要诉说感情,我们需要活在其中,深入其中。 出于这个原因,捕捉婚礼真实性的唯一方法是从内部跟随它的气氛。 在那里,带着头脑和心灵。 我们的目标是变得兴奋,能够兴奋。 我们喜欢亲密的婚礼,将其视为盛大的庆典,并一直在寻找那些反映内心真实性和真实情感的神奇时刻。

请将我们视为您的摄影师和两个朋友,他们将通过我们的相机镜头享受您的重要日子。 我们将摄影视为一个特殊的分享时刻,一种将永远珍藏的爱与信任的体现,以及一个成长为专业人士的机会,更重要的是 all,作为人。 我们的目标是捕捉你们关系的真正本质。 不需要其他任何东西。

让我们合作创造真正独一无二的东西!

FDB 认证摄影师

与我联络

婚礼日期

获奖报告(Wedding Story)

2º 普埃斯托 Wedding Story #34:爱丽丝和米歇尔

积分:249

置顶 Wedding Story #30:爱丽丝和坦尼娅

积分:235

可用选项
由Potrace 1.16创建,由Peter Selinger 2001-2019编写 婚礼相册
由Potrace 1.16创建,由Peter Selinger 2001-2019编写 迷你专辑
婚后

Via Eugenio Bellosio 1, 20138 米兰,

更多搜索选项

比较摄影师

Your search results

7

Giuliano Lo Re Photography

5

Giuliano Lo Re

Premios FdB
Totales7
3 años7
20244
20233
2022
7

Premios Wedding Story
Totales5
3 años5
20244
20231
2022
5

Certificado desde: 07/02/2023

Rango de precios:

En todo el Mundo

We are Giuliano and Francesca: photographers and, even before, life partners. Our journey together started in India in 2019, and since then, our aim has been to narrate the tales of love through our lens with a beating heart and a soul.

We believe in the beauty of simplicity and strive to capture it in its truest form. Each of our pictures starts with empathy and gratitude. Meditation has taught us a lot, and traveling around the world makes us believe that in every photo we take, there is a piece of all the places we’ve seen, people we’ve met, and experiences we’ve had.

As award-winning documentary and wedding photographers, we are specialized in destination weddings and elopements with a documentary style. We love nothing more than capturing the beauty and romance of love tales, engagements, and elopements, whether in stunning Italian landscapes or elsewhere in Europe or worldwide. Our focus is always on capturing the story of your love with a touch of authenticity. This will enable us to preserve your special moments, put you at ease, and craft unique, ageless memories. We hold a steadfast conviction in the magic of human connections, and the bond we’ll form with you will be a magnificent wellspring of motivation.

A picture speaks a thousand words, which is why we believe in capturing moments that evoke emotions and feelings at just a glance. Our simple philosophy is to capture genuine connections, raw emotions, and spontaneous gestures in an unobtrusively way. That doesn’t mean that we secretly photograph from behind the wall. To tell feelings, we need to live and be deep in them. For this reason, the only way to capture the authenticity of a wedding is to follow its mood from the inside. Be there, with the head and the heart. Our goal is to get excited, to be able to excite. We love intimate weddings as big celebrations and are always looking for those magic moments that reflect the authenticity of the heart and its genuine emotions.

Please think of us as your photographers and two friends who will enjoy your big day through our camera lens. We view photography as a special moment of sharing, a demonstration of love and trust that will be cherished forever, and an opportunity to grow as professionals and, above all, as people. Our goal is to capture the genuine essence of your relationship. There is no need for anything else.

Let us collaborate to create something truly unique!

Fotógrafo certificado FdB

Contáctame

Fecha de la Boda

Reportajes Premiados (Wedding Story)

Opciones disponibles
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Álbum Boda
Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019 Mini álbumes
Post Boda

Via Eugenio Bellosio 1, 20138 Milano,

Más opciones de búsqueda

Compara fotógrafos